School Advisory Board

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School Advisory Board:


The mission of the SGGS Advisory Board is “to serve and support the students, families, faculty, and staff at SGGS with visible leadership and purposeful actions both within and beyond the SGGS community.” The School Advisory Board’s purpose is to recommend policies and assist with the implementation of school goals. We do so through the work of multiple committees including Mission Effectiveness, Finance, Facilities, Development, Legislative, and Strategic Planning.
If you are interested in serving on a committee or have ideas to share with the School Advisory Board, please email.